Skip to main content

Liddell Elementary

Respect, Responsibility, and Readiness to Learn

Events

  • Feb 4 Mon
    • Track Practice 3:10 PM 4:30 PM (Norman Liddell Elementary School, 5455 W Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 5 Tue
  • Feb 6 Wed
    • Girl Scout Troop 2864 6 PM 8 PM (Norman Liddell Elementary School, 5455 W Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 7 Thu
    • Track Practice 3:10 PM 4:30 PM (Norman Liddell Elementary School, 5455 W Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
    • Liddell Family STEM Night 6 PM 7 PM (Norman Liddell Elementary School, 5455 W Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 11 Mon
  • Feb 12 Tue
    • Track Practice 3:10 PM 4:30 PM (Norman Liddell Elementary School, 5455 W Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 14 Thu
    • Track Practice 3:10 PM 4:30 PM (Norman Liddell Elementary School, 5455 W Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 18 Mon
  • Feb 19 Tue
    • Track Practice 3:10 PM 4:30 PM (Norman Liddell Elementary School, 5455 W Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 20 Wed
    • Girl Scout Troop 2864 6 PM 8 PM (Norman Liddell Elementary School, 5455 W Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 21 Thu
  • Feb 25 Mon
    • Track Practice 3:10 PM 4:30 PM (Norman Liddell Elementary School, 5455 W Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Feb 26 Tue
  • Feb 28 Thu
    • Track Practice 3:10 PM 4:30 PM (Norman Liddell Elementary School, 5455 W Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
Loading...